Grow Op 2016

Despite its name, Grow Op 2016 is a multidisciplinary exhibition on Urbanism, Landscape & Contemporary Art at the Gladstone hotel. We went to check it out and snap some shots!

Becky Lauzon beckylauzon.ca

Becky Lauzon beckylauzon.ca

Toronto Flower Market local growers and flower designers torontoflowermarket.ca

Toronto Flower Market local growers and flower designers torontoflowermarket.ca

Design Build Grow Studio desigh-build-grow.tumblr.com

[R]ED[U]X LAB reduxlab.com

[R]ED[U]X LAB reduxlab.com

[R]ED[U]X LAB reduxlab.com

[R]ED[U]X LAB reduxlab.com

Anna Bowen annabowen.org Christina Kingbury christinakingsbury.com

Michaela MacLeod polymetis.net

Micah Donovan slowtech.ca

Micah Donovan slowtech.ca

David Perrett davidperrett.ca

David Perrett davidperrett.ca

David Perrett davidperrett.ca

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Michael Rennick michaelrennick.com

Darryl Cheng houseplantjournal.tumblr.com

Jasmine Frolick and Robynne Redgrave project-altered.com

Alan Poon, Rui Felix, Adam Biehler, Noah Scheinman alanpoon.com adambiehlerphoto.com noahscheinman.com

Alan Poon, Rui Felix, Adam Biehler, Noah Scheinman alanpoon.com adambiehlerphoto.com noahscheinman.com

Kelly Norman (Dopamine Collective) dopaminecollective.com

Shelly Dwyer dwyerwood.com

Djuna Day djunadaystudio.com

Kara Stone karastonesite.com

Wabi-Sabi Collective blackbough.com

Nomadic Vision Studio cargocollective.com/nomadicvisionstudio

Nomadic Vision Studio cargocollective.com/nomadicvisionstudio

Grow Op 2016
Share this